Church Session

Class of 2017
John Kimball
Hal Moore, Jr.
Cindy Morelli
Lillian Stewart
Class of 2018
Jeff Calvert
Candace Crumrine
Jamie Dreussi
Ed Triggs
Class of 2019
Christi Ensch
Carl Gilliam
Steck Johnson
Barb Townes
Candace Crumrine, Clerk of Session

Nancy Warden
John Lee

Gretchen Westhoven
Pastor, Mark McDaniel
Office Administrator, Donna Nowels
Nursery Care, Katherine Cimorelli & Marian Campos
Church Treasurer, Mike Ensch
Assistant Treasurer, Carl Gilliam

Worship Services
8:30AM & 11:00 AM - Sunday
(childcare provided)

Christian Education:
9:45 - 10:30 AM - Sunday

Mid-week Bible Study:
10:00 AM - Wednesday

Youth Fellowship:
5:00 - 6:30 PM
Second and Third Sundays
each month

send email



P. O. Box 323 . Franklin, TN 37065 . (615) 794-9094
Copyright © 2015, Historic Franklin Presbyterian Church